Executive Director -Vicki Waytowich, Ed.D.

Medical Director - Jeff Goldhagen, M.D.

Contact us at info@partnershipforchildhealth.org

Board of Directors, 2022 - 2023

- Officers (Executive Committee)

 Chairman - Bethany Atkins, M.D., Representing Northeast Florida Pediatric Society, Primary Care Pediatrician, Baptist Health

Vice-Chairperson - Julie Kellogg, M.D., Representing Pediatric Primary Care Providers, St. Vincent's Family Medicine Center

Secretary / Treasurer - TBD

- Directors

Representing Pediatric Primary Care Providers 
- James Cheek, M.D., Primary Care Pediatrician, Carithers Pediatrics

- Mary Soha, M.D., Primary Care Pediatrician, Dr. Mary's Place

- Shelly Thompson, M.D., Primary Care Pediatrician, Duval County Health Department - Center for Women and Children

University University of Florida - Jacksonville, Chair, Department of Pediatrics
- Mark Hudak, M.D., Professor and Chair, Department of Pediatrics, University of Florida College of Medicine-Jacksonville

Representing Wolfson Children's Hospital 
- Jerry Bridgham, M.D., Chief Medical Officer, Wolfson Children's Hospital

Representing Nemours Children’s Clinic
- Michael Erhard, M.D., Medical Director, Nemours Children's Clinic

Representing UF Health
Mark Hudak, M.D., UF College of Medicine, Jacksonville Department of Pediatrics (Chair)

Duval County Health Department, Director
- Kelli Wells, M.D.,  Director, Florida Department of Health in Duval County

Representing Acension Health
Dr. Pauline Rolle, Pediatric Primary Care Physician

Advisory to Children's Medical Services (Ex-Officio)
- Gerold L. Schiebler, M.D., Statewide Consultant, Children's Medical Services

At-large Members
- Robert Threlkel, M.D., Retired Pediatrician, Carithers Pediatric Group; Currently holds positions on Boards of multiple child-serving agencies and contributes knowledge and expertise to many child/youth health initiatives in the community.

- Gary Josephson, M.D., Pediatric Otolaryngologist, Nemours Children's Clinic

- Steven P. Cuffe, M.D., FAC Psych, UF College of Medicine / Jacksonville, Department of Psychiatry – Chair

Representing Youth Served
- Ravyn Winehouse

Representing University of Florida at Jacksonville, Department of Pediatrics Residency Program 
- (Vacant)